Legion TD War
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Can somebody write a guide about Hybrid

+2
sunderkeenin
DrDreed
6 posters

Go down

Can somebody write a guide about Hybrid Empty Can somebody write a guide about Hybrid

Post  DrDreed Fri Oct 26, 2012 11:02 pm

Hi @ all.

I'm new at legion td. So can somebody write a guide or give generally information about Hybrid ?

Would be very nice Smile .

Thank you.

DrDreed

DrDreed
Peewee
Peewee

Back to top Go down

Can somebody write a guide about Hybrid Empty Re: Can somebody write a guide about Hybrid

Post  sunderkeenin Sat Oct 27, 2012 11:02 am

Mass T2s until 20ish, and then mass T6 and some T5s.

sunderkeenin
Cyborg
Cyborg

Back to top Go down

Can somebody write a guide about Hybrid Empty Re: Can somebody write a guide about Hybrid

Post  Nortan Mon Oct 29, 2012 6:58 pm

Hybrid is mostly about luck but as far as skill goes it you have to know and plan around what to upgrade and know when to just make more instead. Like if lvl 3 is coming you'll plan to at least having some kind of aoe or unit that can kill them in one hit. Lower teirs are "safer" at the lower levels since getting unlucky with tier 3 - 6 repteatedly can be absolutely devistating. Usually involves a lot of tier 2 use in low levels and some tier 3. Tier 3/4 often holds the aures and some range, tier 4 has the most but can be very unforgiving with negative value. Getting an elite archer early on can be extremely beneficial. Tier 5 melee after 10 can be useful to prepare for lvl 14 and/or 17. Hybrid is one of the strongest races with the massive diversity in units but you can get some really bad picks and repeatedly get negative values. I'm not really a fan of Hybrid myself with how much it centralizes on getting LUCKY Smile and not about planning out your game so I will not comment further.
Nortan
Nortan
Neotank

Back to top Go down

Post  coolextremity Tue Dec 25, 2012 11:18 pm