Legion TD War
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Where is the official guide/instruction manual to the game ???

+2
Zehiir01
Captain_Aizen
6 posters

Go down

Where is the official guide/instruction manual to the game ??? Empty Where is the official guide/instruction manual to the game ???

Post  Captain_Aizen Fri Dec 16, 2011 3:54 pm

Hello, newbie here.

Where is the complete guide to the game itself ? I find it strange I can't locate one anywhere, even by googling. It's sort of like everyone just 'knows' how to play already. In particular I'm clueless how the mercenary builder works, is it even a real builder ?

Thanks.
Captain_Aizen
Captain_Aizen
Peewee
Peewee

Back to top Go down

Where is the official guide/instruction manual to the game ??? Empty Re: Where is the official guide/instruction manual to the game ???

Post  Zehiir01 Sat Dec 17, 2011 12:46 am

Maybe i will help. I learned just testing and listening to people. Mostly you must know what skills are usefull and build them. You need also to balance army and make a good positioning. You just have to play and look at other people and ask them.

Zehiir01
Veteran
Veteran

Back to top Go down

Where is the official guide/instruction manual to the game ??? Empty Re: Where is the official guide/instruction manual to the game ???

Post  Dazzlee Sat Dec 17, 2011 9:30 am

Best thing, get a mate who knows how to play legion. otherwise, practise, look what other dudes do and ofc try to get replays & builds.

which server are u at ?

Dazzlee
Neotank

Back to top Go down

Post  von_Oberstain Sun Dec 18, 2011 11:28 am